Personnel

 

Board
Oy Woikoski Ab Clas Palmberg
Clas Palmberg info@woikoski.fi
Sari Palmberg info@woikoski.fi
Marisa Palmberg +358 40 025 9294 marisa.palmberg@woikoski.fi
Management team
Sari Palmberg info@woikoski.fi
Marisa Palmberg +358 40 025 9294 marisa.palmberg@woikoski.fi
Oy Woikoski Ab Kari Salovaara
Kari Salovaara +358 40 515 3881 kari.salovaara@woikoski.fi
Olli Bergmann +358 40 922 4266 olli.bergmann@woikoski.fi
Jarkko Moilanen +358 40 656 5878 jarkko.moilanen@woikoski.fi
Teija Hölttä +358 40 517 0097 teija.holtta@woikoski.fi
Ville Mela +358 40 085 3060 ville.mela@woikoski.fi
Oy Woikoski Ab Maarit Könönen
Maarit Könönen +358 40 922 4270 maarit.kononen@woikoski.fi
Laura Väänänen laura.vaananen@woikoski.fi
Production & technics
Olli Bergmann +358 40 922 4266 olli.bergmann@woikoski.fi
Maintenance
Ari Pesonen +358 45 2625 993 ari.pesonen@woikoski.fi
Projects
Customer service and maintenance
Oy Woikoski Ab Jukka Mannila
Jukka Mannila +358 40 6565 516 jukka.mannila@woikoski.fi
Safety and security
Oy Woikoski Ab Juha-Pekka Savinen
Juha-Pekka Savinen +358 40 486 6881 juha-pekka.savinen@woikoski.fi
Real estate
Pekka Silvennoinen +358 40 9224 298 pekka.silvennoinen@woikoski.fi
Finance
Oy Woikoski Ab Kari Salovaara
Kari Salovaara +358 40 515 3881 kari.salovaara@woikoski.fi
Purchasing
Jarkko Moilanen +358 40 656 5878 jarkko.moilanen@woikoski.fi
Anne-Mari Heikkinen +358 40 922 4258 anne-mari.heikkinen@woikoski.fi
Logistics
Jarkko Moilanen +358 40 656 5878 jarkko.moilanen@woikoski.fi
Quality
Marisa Palmberg +358 40 025 9294 marisa.palmberg@woikoski.fi
Pekka Hermonen +358 40 656 5887 pekka.hermonen@woikoski.fi
Oy Woikoski Ab Anni Riikonen
Anni Riikonen +358 40 656 5999 anni.riikonen@woikoski.fi
Oy Woikoski Ab Harri Sandell
Harri Sandell +358 40 059 1891 harri.sandell@woikoski.fi
Oy Woikoski Ab Antti Sippola
Antti Sippola +358 40 552 8911 antti.sippola@woikoski.fi
IT
Teija Hölttä +358 40 517 0097 teija.holtta@woikoski.fi
HR
Laura Väänänen laura.vaananen@woikoski.fi
Marketing and communications
Oy Woikoski Ab Maarit Könönen
Maarit Könönen +358 40 922 4270 maarit.kononen@woikoski.fi
GDPR
Oy Woikoski Ab Maarit Könönen
Maarit Könönen +358 40 922 4270 maarit.kononen@woikoski.fi
Sales
Ville Mela +358 40 085 3060 ville.mela@woikoski.fi
Markus Juslin +358 40 656 5997 markus.juslin@woikoski.fi
Tuomo Rauhio +358 400 389 766 tuomo.rauhio@woikoski.fi
Mika Suominen +358 40 548 2985 mika.suominen@woikoski.fi
Tarja Toivonen +358 40 575 4289 tarja.toivonen@woikoski.fi
Oy Woikoski Ab Juha Nykänen
Juha Nykänen +358 44 9760 046 juha.nykanen@woikoski.fi
Oy Woikoski Ab Hanna Tuohino
Hanna Tuohino +358 40 087 6245 hanna.tuohino@woikoski.fi
Oy Woikoski Ab Daniel Egle
Daniel Egle +358 45 3467 888 daniel.egle@woikoski.fi
Antte Vuosku +358 50 550 4422 antte.vuosku@woikoski.fi
Oy Woikoski Ab Ari Pajula
Ari Pajula +358 40 194 7910 ari.pajula@woikoski.fi
Area Sales Manager Marko Hyvönen +358 40 7612 449 marko.hyvonen@woikoski.fi
Tiina Onttonen +358 40 143 1518 tiina.onttonen@woikoski.fi
Maarit Ilmola +358 40 922 4261 maarit.ilmola@woikoski.fi
Päivi Lanki +358 40 715 1436 paivi.lanki@woikoski.fi
Sami Manninen +358 40 656 5949 sami.manninen@woikoski.fi
Helena Niemelin +358 40 6565 913 helena.niemelin@woikoski.fi
Oy Woikoski Ab Jarna Piironen
Jarna Piironen +358 50 037 6072 jarna.piironen@woikoski.fi
Veli-Pekka Virtanen +358 40 6565 929 veli-pekka.virtanen@woikoski.fi